Everything We Didn't Say Out November 2, 2021

Books by Nicole Baart

A perennial reviewer favorite, Nicole has received starred and featured reviews from Publishers Weekly, Romantic Times, Midwest Connections, and more. She is best known for her “wholly compelling” stories that are “ripe with complex emotion and vivid prose.”

Everything We Didn't Say

From the author of Little Broken Things, comes this electrifying tale of a mother who must confront the dark summer that changed her life forever in order to reclaim the daughter she left behind.

Nicole Baart
Author
More Info
You Were Always Mine

The acclaimed author of Little Broken Things returns with another “race-to-the-finish family drama” (People) about a single mother who becomes embroiled in a mystery that threatens to tear apart what’s left of her family.

Nicole Baart
Author
More Info
Little Broken Things

An engrossing and suspenseful novel for fans of Liane Moriarty and Amy Hatvany about an affluent suburban family whose carefully constructed facade starts to come apart with the unexpected arrival of an endangered young girl.

Nicole Baart
Author
More Info
The Beautiful Daughters

From the author of Sleeping in Eden, described as “intense and absorbing from the very first page” (Heather Gudenkauf, author of The Weight of Silence), comes a gripping new novel about two former best friends and the secrets they can’t escape.

Nicole Baart
Author
More Info
Sleeping in Eden

The lives of a middle-aged doctor and a love-struck young woman intersect across time in Sleeping in Eden, Nicole Baart’s haunting novel about love, jealousy, and the boundaries between loyalty and truth.

Nicole Baart
Author
More Info
Far From Here

A story of love and loss, and ultimately starting over, Far From Here explores the dynamics of intimacy and the potentially devastating consequences of the little white lies we tell the ones we love.

Nicole Baart
Author
More Info
Far From Home

A story of love and loss, and ultimately starting over, Far From Here explores the dynamics of intimacy and the potentially devastating consequences of the little white lies we tell the ones we love.

Nicole Baart
Author
More Info
Beneath the Night Tree

Faced with a new reality and the potential unraveling of her unorthodox family, Julia begins a tightrope walk between what was, what is, and what she hopes will be in her sanctuary beneath the night tree.

Nicole Baart
Author
More Info
The Moment Between

A breathtaking story about the emotional risks of relationships, The Moment Between explores the cost of regret, the desire for revenge, and the redemptive power of forgiveness.

Nicole Baart
Author
More Info
Summer Snow

Julia DeSmit is finally learning to accept her new life. Optimistic and anxious to begin again after dropping out of college, she is taking fumbling steps down a challenging yet hope-filled road.

Nicole Baart
Author
More Info
After the Leaves Fall

Julia DeSmit can't wait for her life to begin. After her mother leaves when Julia is nine years old, she's raised by an unassuming, gentle father and a saintly, matriarchal grandmother until her father dies just as Julia is becoming a young adult.

Nicole Baart
Author
More Info